Woocommerce Menu


have faced it. What interesting idea.. mine..


Category: DEFAULT

The Fortress Of Solitude - John Williams - Superman The Movie (Original Sound Track)

03.01.2020 Nagami 6 Comments

Download The Fortress Of Solitude - John Williams  - Superman The Movie (Original Sound Track)
Label: Warner Bros. Records - 2BSK 3257 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack


Kurt*, Euphorixx & Wrightstuff - Broken Heart, Undertow - Suzanne Vega - Suzanne Vega, Valse Tyrolienne - Poulenc* , Gabriel Tacchino, Jacques Février , Yehudi Menuhin , Pierre Fournier ,, Go Into Sleep - Morph (31) - Leaving This Room, Fist Of Fire - Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe - Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe, The Sighes - Morley* • Byrd* • Holborne* • Purcell* - Englische Musik Für Blockflöten Und Gamben-Con, 不想阻止我往上升 - 芭比BOB - 触电舞曲, Tendre Voleur (Goodbye A Modo Mio) - Julio Iglesias - Aimer La Vie, Love The One Youre With - Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - CSNY 1974 (Blu-ray), Sixth Dimension - Various - Stroboscopica Vol. 2

6 thoughts on “ The Fortress Of Solitude - John Williams - Superman The Movie (Original Sound Track) ”

  1. Malanris says:
    Mar 31,  · Superman: The Movie, an Album by John Williams. Released 22 February on La-La Land (catalog no. LLLCD ; CD). Genres: Film Score.5/5(2).
  2. Jutilar says:
    Superman: The Movie soundtrack from , composed by John Williams. Released by Warner Bros. Records in () containing music from Superman: The Movie ().
  3. Tojashura says:
    The score was composed, conducted and orchestrated by Ken Thorne (with original Superman themes by John Williams). Recording took place on February 14, 15, 16, March 7, 8, 9 and 18, at CTS Studios (The Music Centre) in Wembley, Middlesex, England.
  4. Kajinos says:
    Jul 28,  · Soundquality is hugely improved and some tracks are extended. You can see immediately that this ultimative presentation is a labour of true love and great admiration for one of Maestro Williams greatest achivments. Thanks to all that made this abolut release of "Superman - The Movie" possible. Lets hope there will be soon a vinyl release as well/5(7).
  5. Tauzuru says:
    La-La Land Records, Warner Bros. Entertainment, Warner Music Group and DC Entertainment proudly continue SUPERMAN: THE MOVIE’s 40th anniversary celebration with a 3-CD remastered limited edition re-issue of the original motion picture score to the feature film classic, starring Marlon Brando, Gene Hackman, Christopher Reeve and Margot Kidder, and directed by Richard Donner.
  6. Arat says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Superman The Movie (Original Sound Track) on Discogs.4/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates