Woocommerce Menu


have faced it. What interesting idea.. mine..


Category: DEFAULT

Cheap An Nasty - Whitesnake - The Originals

08.01.2020 Mezikasa 7 Comments

Download Cheap An Nasty - Whitesnake - The Originals
Label: EMI - CDOMB016 • Format: 3x, CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Medley - Various - The Joy Of Christmas, Intermezzo: Andante Gracioso - Edvard Grieg, Robert Schumann - Klavierkonzert In A-moll, Op 16. Klav, Ill Etait Une Fois Dans LOuest - Various - Morricone Parade, Voodoo Child (Slight Return) - Jimi Hendrix - Blue Wild Angel: Jimi Hendrix Live At The Isle Of Wigh, Trouble Comes - Jetboy - Damned Nation, A Gusto Contigo - El Arrebato - La Música De Mis Tacones, Szerelem Az Élet - Bionic (17) - Gyere Velem, Hidalgo Drive - Sacri Cuori - Douglas & Dawn, One Little Packet Of Cigarettes (Les Reed/Geoff Stephens) - Hermans Hermits - Complete Hits, Marco Corona - Vida Prohibida (Radio Edit) (File), Night Creatures - Be Bop Deluxe - Futurist Manifesto - The Harvest Years 1974 - 1978, Tomaso Albinoni, Claudio Scimone, I Solisti Veneti - Twelve Concerti. Op. 10, Shakespeare - Bill Dana - My Name...Jose Jimenez, La Luce Buona Delle Stelle - Eros Ramazzotti - Best Love Songs

7 thoughts on “ Cheap An Nasty - Whitesnake - The Originals ”

  1. Maukinos says:
    Whitesnake scored the band’s third consecutive platinum record with its eighth studio album, Slip of the Tongue – originally released in November At the time, the band included Coverdale, bassist Rudy Sarzo, drummer Tommy Aldridge, and guitarists Adrian Vandenberg and Steve Vai.
  2. Vugrel says:
    Nov 18,  · Whitesnake - Fool For Your Loving Live In The Heart Of The City by thundersteel Whitesnake- Here I go again on my own by 11casey Cheap an' Nasty Interview (The Wagging Tongue Edition) ( Remaster) by Whitesnake TV. Surrender (Acoustic Demo) by Whitesnake TV.
  3. Tygozuru says:
    Aug 16,  · WHITESNAKE scored the band's third consecutive platinum record with its eighth studio album, "Slip Of The Tongue". Originally released in November .
  4. Takora says:
    Whitesnake Cheap An' Nasty lyrics & video: I get so confused, But, my heart knows you're one of a kind. Leather an' lace, an angels face, Riding on a one track mind. You're fu.
  5. Mitaxe says:
    Whitesnake - Cheap An’ Nasty (Live) Lyrics. Come on baby I get so confused But my heart knows you're one of a kind Leather and lace, an angel's face Riding on a one track mind You're.
  6. Toshicage says:
    Whitesnake are an English hard rock band, founded in by vocalist David Coverdale (formerly of Deep Purple) in North Yorkshire, glamrock.alsarilsaithforius.infoinfo current line-up of the band also include Joel Hoekstra (lead guitar), Reb Beach (rhythm guitar), Michael Devin (bass), Brian Ruedy (keyboards) and Tommy Aldridge (drums). While the group's membership has fluctuated, Coverdale remains the heart and soul of.
  7. Dougis says:
    With barely months having passed from their Slide It In remix, Whitesnake is revisiting another classic with a new 30th Anniversary set and a brand new remaster. Slip Of The Tongue was originally released in and now it's time to remember it with a tray of tantalizing reissues. On October 4, a .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates